Committee on Ecodesign and Circular Economy

Pierre Renaud

Non-member director

Serge Proulx

Vice President, Sales, Business Solutions

TELUS Quebec


Hugo D'Amours

Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs and Sustainability

Cascades Inc.

Annik Labrosse

Committee President

Vice President, Marketing, Innovation and Strategy

Groupe St-Hubert Inc.

Stéphane Forget

Senior Vice President, Cooperative and Institutional Affairs and
Sustainable Development

Sollio Groupe Coopératif

Sonia Gagné

Sonia Gagné

President and Chief Executive Officer
External member