Special Governance and Ethics Committee

Me Pierre Renaud

Chair of the committee
Non-member director

Denis Brisebois

Chair of the Board
Vice President, Retail Operations, Metro

Johnny Izzi

Non-member director

Thierry Lopez

Quebec Marketing & Corporate Affairs Manager
Best Buy Canada

Stéphane Forget

Senior Vice President, Cooperative and Institutional Affairs and
Sustainable Development
Sollio Groupe Coopératif

Céline Blanchet, LLB, ASC

Vice President
External member

Maxime Cossette

Corporate Vice President, Fibres, Biomaterials and Sustainability
External member
Kruger Inc.