Biographies of spokespersons

  • Maryse Vermette

    President and CEO

    Biography (PDF)
  • Philippe Cantin

    Vice President, Public Affairs and Government Relations

    Biography (PDF)
  • Marie Julie Bégin

    Vice President, Transition Office for the Modernization of Curbside Recycling

  • Mathieu Guillemette

    Senior Director, Modernization of Curbside Recycling and Schedule of Contributions

    Biography (PDF)
  • Geneviève Dionne

    Director, Ecodesign and Circular Economy

    Biography (PDF)
  • Normand Gadoury

    Director, Market Development and Sorting Technologies

    Biography (PDF)